Home Music (Watch) Lana del Rey Drops Title Track from Forthcoming Album, “Chemtrails Over...

See? Things aren’t so bad! Lana del Rey dropped the title track to her new album, “Chemtrails over the Country Club” today.

The album is coming March 19th and includes “Let Me Love You Like a Woman,” which should be a freakin’ hit already!

Here’s the tracklist:
1. White Dress
2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman
5. Wild At Heart
6. Dark But Just A Game
7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
8. Yosemite
9. Breaking Up Slowly
10. Dance Till We Die
11. For Free

Share and Enjoy !

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.