Home Celebrity Emmy Awards Check List: Who Will Be Snubbed in this Year’s In...

Every year at every awards show, it’s the same thing. Who will be snubbed during the In Memoriam montage?

Celebrity deaths in the TV world since the last Emmy Awards include Marjorie Lord, Patricia Elliot (“One Life to Live”), Al Molinaro, David Canary, Fred Thompson, Wayne Rogers of “MASH,” Abe Vigoda, Fyvush Finkel, George Gaynes, George Kennedy, Patty Duke, Ken Howard, Garry Shandling, Doris Roberts, William Schallert, Alan Young, Garry Marshall, Gloria de Haven, Beth Howland, Noel Neill (the original Lois Lane), David Huddlesteon, Steven Hill, Hugh O’Brian, Marvin Kaplan (“Top Cat,” “Alice”), Jon Polito, Jack Riley,  and the great John McMartin. Actually, they were all great!

And that doesn’t include all the writers, directors, producers, etc. Plus I’m sure I’ve missed a couple of names. Send them to me at showbiz411@gmail.com. And let’s keep a sharp eye and see who the Emmy’s miss.

Share and Enjoy !

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.