Home Music Life at 80: Paul McCartney Hits the Road on 13 Stop Tour...

This is what life looks like at 80!

Paul McCartney, effervescently young, is hitting the road to celebrate his landmark birthday.

McCartney turns 80 on June 18th. So leading up to that milestone he’s going on tour, playing 13 dates on a “Got Back” tour. The whole thing kicks off in Spokane, Washington on April 28th and ends with a bang on June 16th at the Meadowlands in East Rutherford, New Jersey. These are stadium shows, big shows, with all the bells and whistles.

Expect to hear all the hits plus lots of songs from “McCartney III,” Paul’s Grammy nominated album. Hey Paul, please, lots of Beatles and Wings, and “Another Day.” and maybe even “Too Many People.” Please!

Thursday 28 April – Spokane,WA – Spokane Arena

Monday 2 May – Seattle,WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Tuesday 3 May – Seattle,WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Friday 6 May – Oakland,CA – Oakland Arena

Friday 13 May Los Angeles,CA SoFi Stadium

Tuesday 17 May – Fort Worth,TX – Dickies Arena

Saturday 21 May – Winston Salem,NC – Truist Field

Wednesday 25 May – Hollywood,FL – Hard Rock Live

Saturday 28 May – Orlando,FL – Camping World Stadium

Tuesday 31 May – Knoxville,TN – Thompson Boling Arena

Saturday 4 June – Syracuse,NY – Carrier Dome

Tuesday 7 June – Boston,MA – Fenway Park

Sunday 12 June – Baltimore,MD – Oriole Park

Thursday 16 June – East Rutherford,NJ– Met Life Stadium

Share and Enjoy !

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.