Home Celebrity NY Swells Are All Around Town Including “Bull” Star Michael Weatherly and...

We hear the Samuel Waxman Cancer Research Foundation held a kickoff party for the 18th Annual Hampton Happening and the Step Up To Turn Cancer Off virtual fundraiser at Versa NY. Notable attendees included: Dr. Samuel Waxman, Richard Kind and this year’s honorees Bess Freedman, CEO of Brown Harris Stevens, Chef Julian Medina, Chef and Owner of Toloache, Tacuba, Coppelia, Kuxe, La Chula, and El Fish Shack, and Mark Melchiorre, Executive Managing Director, CIO & Head of Brean Investment Group.

Lifeline New York held its annual benefit dinner to help children’s hospitals in Serbia and Ukrainian refugee children. Some notable attendees included: Dr. Bojana Jankovic Weatherly and her hsuband, “Bull” star Michael Weatherly, David Hryck, Susan Gutfreund, Cheri Kaufman, Peter Pizzino, Tijana Ibrahimovic, Dragana Djuknic, Kyle Wool, philanthropist Jean Shafiroff, and Bill Sclight.

We hear the Southampton Animal Shelter will hold a kickoff party for the 13th Annual Unconditional Love gala at the Southampton History Museum. This year’s gala, its most vital fundraiser of the year, as they rely on donations and grants to keep the shelter running will be held on July 16, 2022, will honor Former NY City Police Commissioner William Bratton and Jonathan McCann.

MVVO ART hosted a reception at Havas New York to announce the AD ART SHOW 2022 winning artist Chanell Angeli, who received a specialty Clio award in Contemporary Art. Notable attendees included: Maria van Vlodrop, Laura Maness, Dan Lucey, Laura Skoler, Isaac Aden, Eric Shiner, Chanell Angeli, Parme Marin Lindsay Stein, Laura Skoler and Layla Nami.

Manhattan School of Music (MSM) hosted its 2022 Gala at The Rainbow Room, Rockefeller Plaza, in New York City. This year’s gala celebrated the 30th Anniversary of the School’s Orchestral Performance Program and honored MSM Trustee Emerita Carla Bossi-Comelli. Notable attendees included: honoree Carla Bossi-Comelli; MSM President James Gandre; MSM Board Chair Lorraine Gallard; Fabrizio Di Michele, Katharine Aulitzky and Isabel Leonard.

Share and Enjoy !

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.