Home Music Elton John Will Finish Massive Farewell Tour in US with 2 Nights...

Elton John’s Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour resumes in 2022, and ends in the US with a bang.

Sir Elton’s final American dates will be in November 2022– two nights at Dodger Stadium. I’m a little sad he doesn’t end in New York at Madison Square Garden, but I understand. Dodger Stadium means a lot to him also.

Elton will stop touring but I’m sure we will see him perform at one off shows and his recording career will never end, thank God!

His only New York area date is July 23, 2022 at the Meadowlands. Really? Here are the final US dates:

Friday, July 15, 2022                Philadelphia, PA           Citizens Bank Park
Monday, July 18, 2022             Detroit, MI                   Comerica Park
Saturday, July 23, 2022             East Rutherford, NJ      MetLife Stadium
Thursday, July 28, 2022            Foxboro, MA               Gillette Stadium
Saturday, July 30, 2022             Cleveland, OH             Progressive Field
Friday, August 5, 2022             Chicago, IL                  Soldier Field
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Toronto, ON                Rogers Centre
Saturday, September 10, 2022   Syracuse, NY               Carrier Dome
Friday, September 16, 2022       Pittsburgh, PA              PNC Park
Sunday, September 18, 2022     Charlotte, NC               Bank of America Stadium
Thursday, September 22, 2022  Atlanta, GA                  Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Saturday, September 24, 2022   Washington, DC           Nationals Park
Friday, September 30, 2022       Arlington, TX               Globe Life Field
Sunday, October 2, 2022           Nashville, TN               Nissan Stadium
Friday, October 21, 2022          Vancouver, BC             BC Place
Saturday, October 29, 2022       San Antonio, TX          Alamodome
Friday, November 4, 2022         Houston, TX                Minute Maid Park
Saturday, November 12, 2022   Phoenix, AZ                 Chase Field
Saturday, November 19, 2022   Los Angeles, CA          Dodgers Stadium
Sunday, November 20, 2022     Los Angeles, CA          Dodgers Stadium

And here are the European dates:


Friday, May 27, 2022               Frankfurt, Germany      Deutsche Bank Park FKA Commerzbank-Arena
Sunday, May 29, 2022              Leipzig, Germany         Red Bull Arena
Saturday, June 4, 2022              Milan, Italy                  San Siro Stadium
Tuesday, June 7, 2022              Horsens, Denmark        CASA Arena Horsens
Thursday, June 9, 2022             Arnhem, Netherlands    GelreDome
Saturday, June 11, 2022            Paris, France                La Defense Arena
Wednesday, June 15, 2022        Norwich, UK               Carrow Road
Friday, June 17, 2022               Liverpool, UK              Anfield
Sunday, June 19, 2022              Sunderland, UK            Stadium of Light
Wednesday, June 22, 2022        Bristol, UK                   Ashton Gate Stadium
Wednesday, June 29, 2022        Swansea, UK               Liberty Stadium

Leave a Reply

Print This Post Print This Post