Home Music “Bohemian Rhapsody” Sends 13 Queen Singles and 4 Albums Onto the iTunes...

The Queen-Freddie Mercury movie is such a hit it’s sent 13 of the group’s singles and 4 of its albums onto the iTunes charts. All of them are hits from the 70s and 80s. But the movie is booming with $50 million on its opening weekend, and people want the music. In heaven, Freddie is smiling. Down here, Brian May, Roger Taylor, and John Deacon, not to mention Freddie’s heir, Mary, will rake it in.

Tonight, the song “Bohemian Rhapsody” is number 13. “We Will Rock You” is 18. They are followed by:

23 – “Somebody to Love”

26 – “We Are the Champions”

28 – “Another One Bites the Dust”

40 – “Under Pressure” with David Bowie

41- “Radio Gaga”

58 – “Fat Bottomed Girls”

59 – “Killer Queen”

70 – “Don’t Stop Me Now”

75 – “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”

84- “Love of My Life”

86 – “You’re My Best Friend”

Share and Enjoy !

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.