Home Music Lady Gaga Sets May 29th for “Chromatica” Release After Six Week Postponement...

No more waiting! After a six week postponement, Lady Gaga’s “Chromatica,” her sixth album, will be released on May 29th. The album has duets with Elton John, Ariana Grande, and BLACKPINK. It also includes the first single, “Stupid Love.” This is some light at the end of the tunnel. No virus is going to stop Lady Gaga!

1. “Chromatica I”
2. “Alice”
3. “Stupid Love”
4. “Rain On Me” (ft. Ariana Grande)
“5. Free Woman”
6. “Fun Tonight”.
7. “Chromatica II”
8. “911”
9. “Plastic Doll”
10. “Sour Candy” (ft. BLACKPINK)
11. “Enigma”
12. “Replay”
13. “Chromatica III”
14. “Sine From Above” (ft. Elton John)
15. “1,000 Doves”
16. “Babylon”
17. “Love Me Right” (Bonus)
18. “1,000 Doves” (Piano Version) (Bonus)
19. “Stupid Love” (Vitaclub Warehouse Mix) (Bonus)

Leave a Reply

Print This Post Print This Post