Thursday, May 30, 2024

Madonna Hacked Again, Leaking Once More: 14 More Tracks On Line Somewhere– N Korea Not Blamed (Yet)


Madonna has been hacked and is leaking once again. She needs Depends at this point! Fourteen more tracks are somewhere on the internet — I haven’t heard them yet. One features Pharrell, of course. Is this the work of a villain? North Korea? Sony? Guardians of Peace? The actual GOP? It’s hard to believe that after the first batch of songs leaked, and were “rushed” onto iTunes, more security measures weren’t in place. I guess next week we get the next batch on iTunes. And so on. Where are all the emails between Amy Pascal and Madonna re: Kabbalah? That’s next!

Tracklist, courtesy of website Idolator:
tracks leaked today:

— Iconic
— Veni Vidi Vici
— Beautiful Scars
— Freedom
— God Is Love
— Hold Tight
— Best Night
— Inside Out
— Tragic Girl
— Nothing Lasts Forever
— Holy Water
— Graffiti Heart
— Body Shop
— Back That Up (Do It) feat. Pharrell

PS Buy your tickets for Garland Jeffreys at Joe’s Pub on New Year’s Eve:

Tell him you want to hear “Matador” and “Original Sin”:


Garland Jefferys – “Original Lust” from Impossible NYC on Vimeo.

Roger Friedman
Roger Friedman
Roger Friedman began his Showbiz411 column in April 2009 after 10 years with Fox News, where he created the Fox411 column. His movie reviews are carried by Rotten Tomatoes, and he is a member of both the movie and TV branches of the Critics Choice Awards. His articles have appeared in dozens of publications over the years including New York Magazine, where he wrote the Intelligencer column in the mid 90s and covered the OJ Simpson trial, and Fox News (when it wasn't so crazy) where he covered Michael Jackson. He is also the writer and co-producer of "Only the Strong Survive," a selection of the Cannes, Sundance, and Telluride Film festivals, directed by DA Pennebaker and Chris Hegedus.

Read more

In Other News