julia louis-dreyfus

Yes it is some kind of historic moment. Julia Louis Dreyfus made Emmy Awards record books last night when she won Best Actress for...
0 1322

Fans of “Seinfeld” and “Curb Your Enthusiasm” know that this Sunday, worlds will collide. That’s when Larry David’s brilliant HBO show “Curb” reunites Larry...